Santa’s Christmas Grotto is Coming to Queensmere!

Saturday 24th November
10am – 5pm
Sunday 25th November
11am – 3pm

Friday 30th November
10:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday 1st December
10am – 5pm
Sunday 2nd December
11am – 3pm

Friday 14th December
10:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday 15th December
10am – 5pm
Sunday 16th December
11am – 3pm

Monday 17th December – Friday 21st December
10:30am – 4:30pm

Saturday 22nd December
10am – 5pm
Sunday 23rd December
11am – 3pm

Christmas Eve
10:30am – 2pm

*The grotto closes daily 1:30pm – 2:00pm, for Santa to go and feed his reindeer

Grotto Prices

A present: £5

A photo with Santa in a frame: £5

Both a present and photo in a frame for: £10